امل

اليوم 1 من 3 • قراءات اليوم

تعبدي
  • هل لاحظت أنه عندما تكون تسبح الله ، فأنت تكون أكثر أملاً؟ الأمل والتسبيح يسيران جنبا إلى جنب. سبح لله على شيء ما الآن. إذا كان مستوى الأمل منخفضا ، فستكون أكثر تفاؤلاً! الأمل هو إختيار. اختر باستمرار الأمل لا اليأس. لا يمكن أن تكون متفائلًا ويائسًا فى نفس الوقت. إنه اختيارك. الله جدير بالثقة. الله صالح. مزمور 71:14
  • يمكن تلبية جميع رغباتك من قبل الله. إذا كنت تعاني من الاكتئاب ، اسأل نفسك "هل آمل في شيء بجانب الله؟" لا يوجد شيء منظور يعطي أملاً حقيقياً. عندما تأمل في الأشخاص أو الأشياء أو الأحداث ، ستشعر بالمرض. الانتظار صعب. ولا شيء يشبع إلا لوقت قليل. كل رغباتك يمكن أن تُلبى من قبل الله!
    الأمثال 13:12
  • العدو - الشيطان - يهمس في أذنك: " لا أحد يفهم كيف أشعر باليأس." هذا كذب. إذا كنت تصدق ذلك ، فأنت تسمح لنفسك بالشفقه على الذات. ولكن، انت لست وحدك. هل تعتقد أن الله لا يتفهم؟ ربما يتعب من كونك تقول له إن قلبك مكسور، ألازلت تفعل مرة أخرى؟ لا تصدق ذلك. إنه يحبك بشدة. سوف يعطيك القوة للاستمرار. سوف يجعلك أقوى!
    إشعياء 40: 28-29
  • يقول البشر: "يبدو أن بعض الأشياء من المستحيل أن ينجزها الله". حسنًا ، الآن هذة وجهة نظر قصيرة جدًا ، أليس كذلك؟ ومع ذلك ، فإننا نقع ضحية لهذه الكذبة. يجب علينا بانتظام، أن نؤكد بقوة "لا يوجد هدف لله يمكن منعه". لا يمكن هزيمة خالق الكون. إنه يعرف الأفضل! هذا النوع من الإيمان سيعطي الأمل!  
    أيوب 42: 2

مقاطع النص أعلاه موجودة في تطبيق المحمول الخاص بنا، أو برامج Mac أو Windows علىMemLok المزيد من خطط MemLok

Hope

Day 1 of 3 • This day’s reading

Devotional
  • Ever notice that when you are praising God you are more hopeful? Hope and Praise go hand in hand. Praise God for something right now. If you're low on hope, you'll be more hopeful! Hope is a choice. Continually choose hope not despair. You cannot be both hopeful and in despair. It's your choice. God is trustworthy. God is GOOD.  Psalm 71:14
  • All your desires can be met by God. If you are depressed, ask yourself "Am I hoping in something besides God?" Nothing visible provides real hope. When you hope in people or things or events you'll feel kind of sick. Waiting is tough. And nothing ever satisfies except very briefly. All your desires can be met by God! 
    Proverbs 13:12
  • The enemy - Satan - whispers in your ear: "No one understands how hopeless I feel." That is a LIE. If you believe it, you allow yourself a personal pity party. BUT, you are NOT alone. Do you think God doesn't understand? Perhaps he's getting tired of you telling him your heart is broken, yet again? Never believe that. He loves you DEEPLY. He will give you strength to go on. He will even make you stronger! 
    Isaiah 40:28-29
  • Man Says: "Some things seem impossible for God to accomplish." Well, now that is pretty short-sighted, isn't it? Yet, we fall victim to that lie. We must regularly, strongly assert "No purpose of God can be blocked".The creator of the universe cannot be defeated. He knows best! That kind of faith will give hope! 
    Job 42:2

The above scripture passages are in our mobile App, Mac or Windows programs at MemLok More MemLok Plans