YouVersion Logo
Search Icon

Seasons of Life: The Devotional

Seasons of Life: The Devotional

7 Days

Our life experiences have defined us for far too long. Instead, we can choose to acknowledge them, learn from them, and allow them to serve as stepping stones as we become the women God has predestined us to be. Author and educator, A. Margot Blair, invites us on a journey to find freedom in Christ, break free from strongholds, and grow in spiritual maturity.

We would like to thank A. MARGOT BLAIR for providing this plan. For more information, please visit:

About The Publisher

YouVersion uses cookies to personalize your experience. By using our website, you accept our use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy