Teachings of Jesus

Teachings of Jesus

7 Days

This series of seven devotionals centers on Jesus’ foundational teachings in the Sermon on The Mount (Matthew 5–7). Jesus establishes his divine authority, sets forth what is required to live a meaningful life, and makes the choices we have before us clear. We pray this series will encourage you to pursue righteousness and the kingdom of heaven with more clarity, honesty, and fervor.


We would like to thank Grace School of Theology, in partnership with Yellow Balloons and El Centro Network, for providing this devotional plan. Grace is devoted to developing spiritual leaders in every nation who can teach others about the love of Christ. The school offers undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral-level academic degrees. Its Grace Center for Spiritual Development (GCSD) provides non-degree studies, live online Bible study opportunities, and resources. For more information, please visit https://www.gsot.edu/center/ and http://www.elcentronetwork.com.

About The Publisher

Over 1000 completions