Becoming In Faith

Becoming In Faith

4 Days

In this reading plan, we are going to talk about the three stages to becoming like Christ. First, Unbecoming - which we are all unbecoming before Christ; The Becoming Stage - as we are learning to take our thoughts captive; and finally, the I Have Become who God says I am. Do you want to love others well? Then let’s become who God already says we are!


We would like to thank Sheri Yates in conjunction with iKan Ministries for providing this plan. For more information, please visit:


About The Publisher

Over 5000 completions