Cumming First UMC
951 @ CFUMC | 10/11/2020
The Full Armor of God: Righteousness Ephesians 6:10-18
Locations & Times
Expand
  • Cumming First United Methodist Church
    770 Canton Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
    Sunday 9:00 AM
Today's Worship Songs:
Relentless - Hillsong UNITED
Nothing But The Blood - Passion, feat. Matt Redman
You Are So Good To Me - Third Day
Scandal of Grace - Hillsong UNITED

The Official 951 Playlist

Hear these songs and more great worship on our Spotify playlist.

https://open.spotify.com/user/jacobriggs23/playlist/4zj7qjZWkeBvHFIDzjF6rT
Serving in Worship Today:
Message - Pistol Robinson
Worship Leader - Jake Riggs
Drums - Jacques Claudon
Bass - Wayne Abbott
Vocals - Sarah Simcox | Anna Riggs
A/V Techs - Scott Harding | Dave Oller | Josh Scharff
Contact Us
Expand
Rev. Chris Laskey, Senior Minister - claskey@cfumcga.com

Rev. Stephen Walters, 9:51 Lead Pastor - swalters@cfumcga.com

Jake Riggs, Modern Worship - jriggs@cfumcga.com

Rev. Kathie Stasko, Pastoral Care - kstasko@cfumcga.com

Cherie Perkins, Children’s Ministry - cperkins@cfumcga.com

Ben Mayfield, Student Director - bmayfield@cfumcga.com

Kristy Thompson, Adult Ministry - kthompson@cfumcga.com

I'm New!

Fill out our connect card here!

https://cfumcga.churchcenter.com/people/forms/123966

Prayer Requests

Submit prayer requests here!

https://cfumcga.churchcenter.com/people/forms/176469

CFUMC Instagram

Follow us on Instagram!

https://www.instagram.com/cummingfirstumc/

CFUMC Facebook

Like us on Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/cfumcga

Giving Online

Jesus placed greater emphasis on the importance of sharing our material resources than virtually any other concern: where your treasure is, there your heart will be also (Matthew 6:21). Paul reminds us that God loves a cheerful giver (2 Corinthians 9:7). Giving should come from the heart, and our decisions should always be made prayerfully and in the spirit of worship, as a part of our gratitude and praise to God.

https://goo.gl/rzkJaF
Guest Wifi Available!
Network: CFUMC Guest
Password: CFUMC1234
951 Volunteer Opportunities
Expand
We are in great need on volunteers to help with this service. Did you know that over 100 hours are put in each week by different individuals to make this service possible? Please contact Stephen at swalters@cfumcga.com or Jake at jriggs@cfumcga.com for more info.