Cypress Point Community Church
August 13, 2017 - Let's Talk about Baptism
15820 Morris Bridge Rd Thonotosassa, FL 33592 813.986.9100 www.cpcconline.com www.facebook.com/cypresspointcommunitychurch
Locations & Times
Expand
  • CPCC Campus
    15820 Morris Bridge Rd, Thonotosassa, FL 33592, USA
    Sunday 9:00 AM

Connection Card

Welcome to Cypress Point Community Church. We are honored that you took the time out of your schedule to visit us today. Please fill out the connection card so we can connect with you. Members & regular attenders, check out opportunities for registration.

http://connect.cpcconline.com/

Register on the connection card above for your first step of obedience as a follower of Christ.

Register on the connection card above to host/facilitate or both. Six weeks beginning September 24.

Missions Banquet Registration

Sept 9, 6:30 PM @ The Pebble Creek Country Club

https://dcpcc.wufoo.com/forms/z1jgn36y1fpchhp/

Want more information about caring for our local firefighters? Sign up on the connection card above.

Click on the link below to engage with the Prayer Team

Would you like The Point prayer team to intercede on your behalf? All requests are kept confidential.

mailto://prayer@cpcconline.com

Click on the Link to be directed to The Point Giving

Please indicate the purpose of your donation (General Fund, DOD II, Care Center, MSO, etc)

http://cpcconline.com/give

Earl Henning

Student, Young Adults & CareForce Pastor

mailto://n.henning@verizon.net

Mel Carver

Discipleship & Outreach Pastor

mailto://mcarver@mcelegal.com

Jill Barber

First Impressions & Worship Arts Pastor

mailto://jillbarber05@gmail.com

Hettie Reule

Children's Pastor

mailto://hettiereule@yahoo.com

Wendy Kossmann

Chief Financial Officer

mailto://rkossmann@verizon.net

Becky Speer

Church Administrator

mailto://bspeer@cpcconline.com

Robert Romera

Operations Manager

mailto://rlromera@frontier.com