The Holy Spirit

The Holy Spirit

8 Days

Feed’s Catechism is a series of questions and answers that allow individuals to explore Scripture and discover the story of God. It was written by a diverse team of theologians and church ministers and informed by the great catechisms of history. This is part seven of nine in the Feed Catechism series: Creation, Fall, Covenant + Law, Incarnation, Redemption, Grace + Forgiveness, The Holy Spirit, The Church and New Creation.


We would like to thank OneHope for providing this plan. For more information, please visit:

About the publisher

Over 75000 completions